Axel F. - Theme Music

Name: Axel F. (J. Rocc & MED) - Theme Music
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Label: BangYaHead Entertainment
Featuring: Blu, Guilty Simpson, Oh No, Krondon & Phil The Agony (of Strong Arm Steady), Tristate, Jimetta Rose, Marvwon, Pok, Radio, TB
Producers: J. Rocc
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 Мb
Duration: 00:44:19

01. AXEL’s Intro
02. Searchin
03. Screechin White Walls feat. Guilty Simpson
04. The Set
05. ..In Brazil (Bonus Beat)
06. Tear the Roof Off feat. Marvwon
07. Omega feat. Blu
08. Paranoid feat. Radio
09. Sofa Coins
10. How It Started (Bonus Beat)
11. Scwf feat. Jimetta Rose
12. All Day feat. Oh No
13. Day Remix feat. Tristate & TB
14. Superman Remix feat. Pok, Krondon & Phil The Agony
15. H.O.T.       
Download Axel F. - Theme Music

No comments: