William Cooper - God's Will

Name: William Cooper - God's Will
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Label: Gemstarr Regime
Producers: BP
Guests: Big Noyd, Big Twins, Diabolic, ILL Bill, Killah Priest, Nature, Pacewon, Planet Asia, Rah Digga, Reef The Lost Cauze, Sean Price, Sticky Fingaz, Stoneface, Timbo King, Trife Diesel, 9th Prince, RTLC, Young Zee
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 148 mb
Duration: 01:03:05

01. Yesterday (God Frequency)
02. God's Will (feat. Pace Won)
03. Something Ain't Right (feat. Nature)
04. Grym Reaper
05. Never Fall
06. Blue Dreaming
07. True-n-Livin' Nightmares (feat. RTLC & Sticky Fingaz)
08. Stairway To The Matrix
09. Morpheus Prophecies (feat. Planet Asia)
10. Verbal Checkmate (feat. Killah Priest)
11. Holy Mountain (feat. Sean Price & Stoneface)
12. Secrets Of Oz
13. The Cycle (feat. Ill Bill & Trife Diesel)
14. Volcanic Winter (feat. 9th Prince)
15. 7th Odyssey (feat. Timbo King & Killah Priest)
16. Channel Z
17. Zombieland (feat. Diabolic)
18. Marvelous Minds (feat. Big Twins & Big Noyd)
19. Closer To God (feat. Rah Digga)
20. MC Supremacy
21. Second Chance (feat. Stoneface)
22. Tomorrow
23. The Sequel
24. My Brother's Keeper (feat. Stoneface)
25. Ultimate Spit (feat. Young Zee)
26. Illustrious Vision        
Download William Cooper - God's Will

No comments: