Petey Pablo - Enormous

Name: Petey Pablo - Enormous
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Label: Death Row Records
Featuring: Kurupt, Eastwood, Yin Yang Twins, Bobby Green
Producers: Lil Jon, J. Wells
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 01:21:05
Size: 187 Mb

01. Enormous (We're Blown)
02. I'm Paid (Everywhere I Go)
03. Holla At Ya Folkz
04. Put This Money Right There featuring Kurupt
05. Ever Been Broke (Lay Hands On 'Em) (Unheard)
06. It's A Damn Shame featuring Kurupt
07. I Said (Way Out There) featuring Eastwood (Prod. by Lil Jon)
08. B*tch I Beat Yo Azz featuring Kurupt
09. Don't Love Me Too Much featuring Kurupt & Eastwood
10. Don't Trip featuring The Yin Yang Twins (Proper Version)
11. West Coast (Thank You)
12. Felt Like Drivin' featuring Bobby Green (Unheard)
13. Black Out (Somebody 'Bout To Get It)
14. Nothin' But The Truth (Set The Record Straight)
15. 4 Real (14 Years) (Full Version)
16. Dear Suge (Follow Your Lead) featuring Bobby Green (Unheard)
17. Don't Say Goodbye (Unheard)
18. I Did It
19. Ain't No Bitch In Me featuring Kurupt (Petey Pablo Disses Daz) (Unheard)
20. Gangsta Holiday (Unheard)
21. Untitled (Produced by J. Wells) (Unheard)         
Download Petey Pablo - Enormous

No comments: