Nolan The Ninja - Fuck The Hype

Name: Nolan The Ninja - Fuck The Hype
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Label: Left Of Center
Featuring: Hassaan Mackey, Phat Kat (aka Ronnie Euro), Finale, A-Minus, DJ Sicari
Producers: DJ Soko, Nolan the Ninja, DaG, 5ynoT, Jay P, Just Pieces
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:36:52
Size: 85 Mb

01. Live Neguz
02. Cultivation (Cldgme)
03. Clockers
04. Twnty6 feat. A-Minus
05. Creed
06. Grotesque feat. Hassaan Mackey
07. Deploi feat. Phat Kat (aka Ronnie Euro)
08. Emolument
09. Gusto
10. Fruition feat. DJ Sicari
11. Reel Shit feat. Finale             
Download Nolan The Ninja - Fuck The Hype

No comments: