Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - The Heist (Deluxe Edition)

Name: Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - The Heist (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2012
Label: Macklemore, LLC.
Featuring: Ab-Soul (of Black Hippy); Allen Stone; Ben Bridwell (of Band Of Horses); Buffalo Madonna; Eighty4 Fly; Evan Roman; Hollis; Mary Lambert; Ray Dalton; ScHoolBoy Q; The Teaching; Wanz
Producer: Ryan Lewis
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 01:16:25
Size: 176 Mb

01. Ten Thousand Hours
02. Can't Hold Us feat. Ray Dalton
03. Thrift Shop feat. Wanz
04. Thin Line feat. Buffalo Madonna
05. Same Love feat. Mary Lambert
06. Make The Money
07. Neon Cathedral feat. Allen Stone
08. BomBom feat. The Teaching
09. White Walls feat. ScHoolBoy Q; Hollis
10. Jimmy Iovine feat. Ab-Soul (of Black Hippy)
11. Wing$
12. A Wake feat. Evan Roman
13. Gold feat. Eighty4 Fly
14. Starting Over feat. Ben Bridwell (of Band Of Horses)
15. Cowboy Boots
16. Castle
17. My Oh My
18. Victory Lap 
Download Macklemore & Ryan Lewis - The Heist (Deluxe Edition)

No comments: