King Midas Clique - King Midas Clique

Name: King Midas Clique - King Midas Clique
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Label: Sound for Sight Music
Featuring: Ras Kass, Fashawn, Planet Asia, Rapper Big Pooh, Big Twins, Truth Ali, Normadic, Riddy K, Marlon Mackey, GT, Ruga Mu, Brittany Tanner
Producers: Epixx, Dims1, Eddie Brock, JP Bangs, Merge
Format: mp3
Quality: VBR V0
Duration: 00:59:55
Size: 109 Mb

01. Intro
02. Round Table feat. Big Twins & Truth Ali
03. Understand feat. Riddy K & Marlon Mackey
04. Take 'Em to Church feat. Nomadic
05. Smile In Ya Face
06. Circles feat. J Waheed
07. Bills feat. Rapper Big Pooh
08. Overdose feat. GT
09. Sirens feat. Ras Kass
10. Pain feat. GT
11. Try Again feat. Ruga Mu & Brittany Tanner
12. Valley of Kings feat. Fashawn & Planet Asia
13. Love Me Again feat. Fina               
Download King Midas Clique - King Midas Clique

No comments: