Godilla - Battle Beast A Prelude To Human Zoo

Name: Godilla - Battle Beast A Prelude To Human Zoo
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: February 14, 2012
Label: Redphone Records
Guests: Tone Liv, Phaze Wun, C.Raine, June Marx, L.I.F.E. Long, Scheme, King Magnetic, Tug Mcraw, Ali Armz, Aeyone, Glomgold, Thirstin Howl The 3rd, Adlib, Nine, Born Unique, Sha Stimuli, Jukstapose, Nightwalker, Matt Maddox, Toussaint The Liberator
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 149 Мb
Duration: 01:10:58

01. Intro (feat. Dj Absurd)
02. What I Say
03. Cobra Commander (feat. Tone Liv)
04. Moon Knight
05. Sleeper Picks (feat. Phaze Wun & C.Raine)
06. Golden Era Faculty (feat. June Marx & L.I.F.E. Long)
07. Street Dedication (feat. Scheme & King Magnetic)
08. Don’t Matter
09. Zoo Life (feat. Tug Mcraw)
10. Ask Anybody (feat. Ali Armz)
11. Space Cowboys (feat. Aeyone & Glomgold)
12. Circuit Training (feat. Thirstin Howl The 3rd & Ali Armz)
13. Rusty Machete
14. Hand Signs (feat. Adlib & Nine)
15. Zombies (feat. Born Unique)
16. The Letter
17. Laughin (feat. Sha Stimuli & Jukstapose)
18. Space & Time (feat. Nightwalker & Matt Maddox)
19. Mother’s Day (feat. Toussaint The Liberator)
Download Godilla - Battle Beast A Prelude To Human Zoo

No comments: