Evil Intentions - Evil Intended

Name: Evil Intentions - Evil Intended
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Featuring: Vitiate, Marcanum X, R.A. The Rugged Man, Bekay, Absoulut Karnage, Benevox, C-Rayz Walz & Rich Mahogany
Producers: The White Shadow Of Norway, Pikk, Infidel, Artifact, Klive Kraven, The 6th Element, J-Beat & Symphonic
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 76 MB

01. Evil Intended ft. Vitiate (prod. Infidel)
02. Godbless The Godless (prod. PikK)
03. Wave Of Destruction ft. Marcanum X (prod. The 6th Element / cuts DJ ZashOne)
04. Flamethrowers ft. R.A. The Rugged Man, Bekay & Vitiate (prod. & cuts The White Shadow Of Norway)
05. Death Do You Part ft. Absoulut Karnage (prod. Symphonic)
06. 2012 ft. Benevox (prod. Klive Kraven)
07. Omnipotent ft. C-Rayz Walz (prod. J-Beat)
08. Professional Assassins ft. Rich Mahogany (prod. & cuts The White Shadow Of Norway)
09. Wave Of Destruction (remix) ft. Marcanum X (prod. Artifact / cuts DJ ZashOne)              
Download Evil Intentions - Evil Intended

No comments: