Edo.G & Masta Ace - Arts & Entertainment

Name: Edo.G & Masta Ace - Arts & Entertainment
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2009
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 mb
Duration: 00:50:58

01 T.V. Night (Intro)
02 Hands High (prod. by M-Phazes)
03 Fans (feat. Large Professor) (prod. by DJ Supreme One)
04 A's E's (feat. Marsha Ambrosious) (prod. by Baby Dooks)
05 Rocsi (Interlude)
06 Little Young (prod. by M-Phazes)
07 Reminds Me (prod. by DJ Supreme One)
08 Black Ice
09 Good Music (feat. Posdnuos (of De La Soul) & Light (of Dub Rock Allstars/ Bush Babees) (prod. by DJ Spinna)
10 Power Out (Interlude)
11 Pass The Mic feat. KRS-One (prod. by Double O)
12 Over There (prod. by M-Phazes)
13 Round And Round (feat. Doitall (of Lordz Of The Underground)) (prod. by DJ Supreme One)
14 Hot Wangs (Interlude)
15 Ei8ht Is Enuff (prod. by Frank Dukes)
16 Here I Go Again (feat. Jamelle Bundy) (prod. by Rain)
17 You Me & Some Snacks (Interlude)
18 Dancing Like A White Girl (feat. Chester French) (prod. by Pav Bundy)
19 Outro
Download Edo.G & Masta Ace - Arts & Entertainment

No comments: