DJ Low Cut - NY Minute

Name: DJ Low Cut - NY Minute
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2012
Label: Rugged Records
Guests: Ruste Juxx, Blaq Poet, Nutso, Reef The Lost Cauze, Fran P, Guilty Simpson, Journalist 103, BAM, Shaz Illyork, Jojo Pellegrino, Praverb the Wyse, Dontique, The Opposition, Dirt Platoon, Smiley The Ghetto Child, Randam Luck, Banish, King Magnetic & GQ aka Nothin Pretty
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 Мb
Duration: 00:58:02

01. Intro
02. Worldwide Roughness feat. Ruste Juxx
03. Let ‘Em Know feat. Blaq Poet & Nutso
04. It’s Time To Take Off feat. Reef The Lost Cauze (cuts by DJ Nixon)
05. It’s A Party feat. Fran P
06. Detroit Make The World Go Round feat. Guilty Simpson & Journalist 103
07. Music Is A Sacrifice (Interlude)
08. Visonary feat. BAM
09. Skeleton Key feat. Shaz Illyork
10. NY Minute feat. Jojo Pellegrino (cuts by DJ Djaz)
11. Thinking Of A Masterplan feat. Praverb the Wyse
12. How We Roll feat. Dontique
13. By Design feat. The Opposition
14. Second Brokest feat. Dirt Platoon
15. Down feat. Smiley The Ghetto Child
16. Requiem In Blood feat. Randam Luck & Banish (cuts by DJ Nixon)
17. Over (Interlude)
18. We’re All About It feat. King Magnetic & GQ aka Nothin Pretty
Download DJ Low Cut - NY Minute

No comments: