Armyfatique - The Initiation

Name: Armyfatique - The Initiation
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Release Date: Jan 20, 2009
Producers: Armyfatique
Label: Soulphisticated Records
Guests: A-Alikes; Access Immortal; Bekay; C-Rayz Walz; Ciph Barker; Godilla; Invizzibl Men (MarQ Spekt + Karniege); June Marx; King Magnetic; Maylay Sparks; Mr. Metaphor (of Brooklyn Academy); Nems; Q-Unique (of Arsonists); Trife Da God; Vordul Mega (of Cannibal Ox)
Format: AAC
Quality: 256 Kbps
Size: 102 Мb
Duration: 00:51:38

01. Ready For Warfare Intro
02. Loud 'N Clear (feat. Mr. Metaphoar (Of Brooklyn Academy))
03. The Game Don't Change (feat. Trife Da God)
04. Rudebwoy Interlude
05. Superstar Rap (feat. Access Immortal)
06. Doesn't Feel Good (feat. Bekay)
07. Guess Who (feat. C-Rayz Walz & Invizzibl Men)
08. Haze (feat. Maylay Sparks)
09. BK South (feat. Q-Unique & Nems)
10. Respect Aura (feat. Vordul Mega)
11. Rather Be Hated (feat. A-Alikes)
12. I Get The Money Interlude
13. Stuck In The Mud (feat. Karniege)
14. Pursuit (feat. King Magnetic & Ciph Barker)
15. Fly Away (feat. Godilla & June Marx)
16. End March Outro
Download Armyfatique - The Initiation

No comments: