Apollo Brown & Ras Kass - Blasphemy

Name: Apollo Brown & Ras Kass - Blasphemy
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Label: Mello Music Group
Featuring: 4 Rax; Bishop Lamont; Larina; Pharoahe Monch (of Organized Konfusion); Rakaa Iriscience (of Dilated Peoples); Royce 5'9"; Sean Price (of Heltah Skeltah); Sick Jacken (of Psycho Realm); Slaine (of La Coka Nostra); Xzibit
Producer: Apollo Brown
Format: Mp3
Quality: VBR V0
Duration: 01:00:47
Size: 99 Mb

01. Next Caller
02. How To Kill God
03. H20 feat Pharoahe Monch And Rakaa Iriscience
04. Please Don't Go
05. Strawberry
06. Giraffe Pussy feat Royce Da 5'9, Xzibit And Bishop Lamont
07. Roses feat 4 Rax
08. Deliver Us From Evil
09. Too Much Of A Good Thing feat Larina
10. Animal Sacrifice
11. Humble Pi
12. 48 Laws (Part 1)
13. Francine
14. Drink Irish feat Slaine, Sick Jacken And Sean Price
15. Bon Voyage        
Download Apollo Brown & Ras Kass - Blasphemy

No comments: