Abstract Rude & Tribe Unique - Showtyme

Name: Abstract Rude & Tribe Unique - Showtyme
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2003
Label: Battle Axe Records
Producers: Fat Jack, Eclyps Longevity, Dutchman, Mr. French, Rob The Viking, Mass Dog, Metty The Dert Merchant, Daddy Kev
Featuring: Ariane Seguillon, Swollen Members, Aceyalone, Fat Jack, Tribe Unique, 2Mex, Awol One, Busdriver, Zulu Butterfly Priest
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 Mb
Duration: 00:49:04

01. Itz Showtyme (Intro)
02. Stand & Deliver
03. All Day
04. Headcase
05. Before We Gone ft. Kia Kadiri
06. Coolin’
07. What Tyme Iz It? ft. Aceyalone
08. Showtyme Iz Now (Skit)
09. Get Live ft. Swollen Members
10. A Predictament (Skit)
11. In Neveda ft. Kia Kadiri & Ndidi Cascade
12. Flow and Tell ft. Awol One, 2mex, & Busdriver
13. She’s Always Home ft. Oshie
14. We Marin8n
15. Spread My Wings ft. Zulu Butterfly                
Download Abstract Rude & Tribe Unique - Showtyme

No comments: