2Mex - Cartoon Boyfriend

Name: 2Mex - Cartoon Boyfriend
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Featuring: Rakaa Iriscience of Dilated Peoples, LMNO, Onry Osborne, Pigeon John, The Visionaries, Blaq Tongue Society, Germfree, Life Rexall, Declame
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 01:06:06
Size: 151 Mb

01. Her
02. Chasing the Rays (feat. Maiselph)
03. Gardens of the Grotesque (feat. Blaq Tongue Society)
04. Bet Away Your Soul (feat. Sophie Pfister)
05. War (feat. The Visionaries)
06. Cool With Me [Deeskee Remix] (feat. Candy's .22)
07. Love Is Infinite (feat. Germfree)
08. Fuck You (feat. Germfree)
09. Mental Illness
10. Drug of Choice (feat. Pigeon John & Xololanxinxo)
11. Dead Deer Diary (Remix)
12. You Can Bring Me Flowers (feat. Germfree)
13. The Simple Life (feat. The Black Orchid)
14. Bright Lights (feat. Onry Osborne)
15. Can't Get With Us (feat. Riddlore)
16. Right This Wrong (feat. Rakaa Iriscience of Dilated Peoples)
17. No Need (feat. LMNO, Life Rexall, & Declame)
18. The Texas Song   
Download 2Mex - Cartoon Boyfriend

No comments: