Luniz - No Pressure

Name: Luniz - No Pressure
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2018
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 100 Mb
Duration: 00:47:02

01. Linno The Winno (Intro)
02. No Pressure (feat. Hippy Creed)
03. Let Us Through The Doe (feat. D-Fuller)
04. One Nation (feat. Noble)
05. You Are Not What You Think You Are (feat. 4Rax)
06. Keep It Moving
07. Linno The Winno (Intermission)
08. I’m Alright Bruh
09. Leggo
10. Party Like Prince Will (feat. Farisha)
11. Don’t Play (feat. Rajeo)
12. Surrounded by Warriors (feat Mistah F.A.B)
13. Gang Gang (feat. K J King & D-Fuller)
Download Luniz - No Pressure

No comments: