Vanderslice - Everything's Awesome

Name: Vanderslice - Everything's Awesome
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Featuring: AWAR; Apathy (of Demigodz + Army Of The Pharaohs); Big Twins (aka Twin Gambino of Infamous Mobb); Celph Titled (of Demigodz + Army Of The Pharaohs); Evidence (of Dilated Peoples); Freddie Gibbs; J-Zone; Maffew Ragazino; Merkules
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 78 MB

01. Intro
02. The War Machine
03. The Bottom Line (feat. Merkules, Apathy & Celph Titled)
04. Fuzzy Mold
05. 12 Shots
06. Bugatti Bullet Holes (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
07. Top Shelf Pussy
08. Everything's Awesome (feat. Evidence & Awar)
09. Private Plane Music
10. Midtro
11. Shots Fired (feat. Celph Titled)
12. C.C. Deville’s Haircut
13. Broken Safeties
14. Words Of Encouragement (feat. J-Zone)
15. Rooftop Elegance
16. Smooth Gangster Shit (feat. Maffew Ragazino)
17. Cadillac Grills
18. Phoenixville Nights
19. Eulogy (feat. Big Twins aka Twin Gambino)
Download Vanderslice - Everything's Awesome

No comments: