Talib Kweli - Gravitas

Name: Talib Kweli - Gravitas
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Producers: 6th Sense; Jay Dee (aka J. Dilla); Khrysis; Lord Quest; Oh No; Rich Kidd; Statik Selektah; Thaddeus Dixon
Label: Javotti Media
Guests: Albe Back; Abby Dobson; Big K.R.I.T.; Black Thought (of The Roots); Gary Clark, Jr.; Mike Posner; RES; Raekwon (of Wu-Tang Clan); Rah Digga; UnderAchievers
Format: MP3
Quality: VBR V0
Size: 86 MB
Duration: 00:44:02

01. Inner Monologue
02. Demonology (feat. Big K.R.I.T. and Gary Clark Jr.)
03. State Of Grace (feat. Abby Dobson)
04. Violations (feat. Raekwon)
05. Rare Portraits
06. New Leaders (feat. The Underachievers)
07. The Wormhole
08. What's Real (feat. RES)
09. Art Imitates Life (feat. Black Thought, Rah Digga and Albie. Black)
10. Lover's Peak
11. Colors Of You (feat. Mike Posner)  
Download Talib Kweli - Gravitas

No comments: