Psych Ward - More Slime

Name: Psych Ward - More Slime
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Producers: Al'tarba, Seb The Undead, Apathy, J Nyce, Skammadix, Graph Wize, Junior Makhno, Sentury Status, Alter Prod, Grim Reaperz, Snowgoons.
Label: Reel Wolf Records
Guests: Nems, Sean Strange, Block McCloud, Planet X, Apathy, Celph Titled, Ty-Nitty, Lil Eto, Bizarre of D12, Vanessa Vane, Solomon Child, Jay Reno, Banish, Louie Rankin, Necro & Demunz the Dark Apostle
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 187 Мb
Duration: 01:31:44

01. Principles of Pain (Produced by Аl'tarba)
02. Die Slowly (Produced by Seb The Undead)
03. Hypodermic Needles (feat. Nemss, Sean Strange & Block McCloud) (Produced by Аl'tarba)
04. Warlords (Produced by Apathy)
05. H.O.O.D. (Produced by J Nyce)
06. The Last Supper (feat. Planet X) (Produced by Аl'tarba)
07. Dark Science (Produced by J Nyce)
08. Exoskeletons (feat. Apathy & Celph Titled) (Produced by J Nyce)
09. The Chase (Produced by Skammadix)
10. Violent City (feat. Lil Eto & Ty Nitty) (Produced by Graph Wize)
11. Dead in the Street (feat. Necro & Demunz the Dark Apostle) (Produced by J Nyce)
12. Us vs. Them (feat. Bizarre) (Produced by Sentury Status)
13. Cryogenic (Produced by Alter Prod)
14. Walking in Shadows (feat. Vanessa Vane) (Produced by Grim Reaperz)
15. Acid Dreams (Produced by Sentury Status)
16. Subterranean (feat. Snowgoons, Solomon Child, J Reno & Banish) (Produced by Snowgoons)
17. My Brother (Produced by J Nyce)
18. Wish (feat. Louie Rankin) (Produced by J Nyce)
19. Little Fish (Produced by Junior Makhno)
20. Descending into Darkness (Produced by J Nyce)
21. Principles of Pain (Extended Remix) [Bonus Track] (feat. Mr. Morbid & Sad Vicious)
22. Hypodermic Needles (Sentury Status Remix) [Bonus Track]
23. Exoskeletons (Graph Wize Remix) [Bonus Track]
24. Subterranean (Alternate Remix) by Snowgoons [Bonus Track]
25. Violent City (Alternate Remix) by Graph Wize [Bonus Track]
Download Psych Ward - More Slime

No comments: