Nas & DJ Semi - Reanimated

Name: Nas & DJ Semi - Reanimated
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Label: Marvelous Music Group
Featuring: Jay Z, Fatman Scoop, Eminem, Big Pun, Prodigy, Raekwon, J. Cole, Jay Electronica, Common, The Notorious B.I.G.
Producer: DJ Semi
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:47:23
Size: 110 Mb

01 Nas Speaks (Intro)
02 The King
03 Expensive Flows (feat. Jay Z)
04 The Outcome
05 Gimme It All (feat. Natasha Ramos)
06 Clap Your Hands (feat. Fatman Scoop)
07 The Definition (feat. J. Cole)
08 Peace
09 Love Me Tomorrow (feat. Eminem & Big Pun)
10 Remember The Name (feat. The Notorious B.I.G.)
11 Cinderella (feat. Common)
12 How Could You (feat. Jay Electronica)
13 Live Fast (feat. Raekwon & Prodigy)
14 Monster (feat. Jadakiss & 2Pac)
Download Nas & DJ Semi - Reanimated

No comments: