Mic Gutz - Freedumb of Speech

Name: Mic Gutz - Freedumb of Speech
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 146 MB

01 Freedumb of Speech
02 What's Real
03 The World Ain't Televised (feat. Diabolic)   
04 Gut Check Time
05 DJ Skip Interlude (feat. Quinn C. Martin)
06 Hey DJ (feat. Alicia Cinnamon)
07 Donkey Serenade
08 4 My City (feat. Choclair)
09 The War Is On (feat. Nameless)   
10 In the Game (feat. Grinz)
11 Marked for Death (feat. Killah Priest)
12 Permanent Damage (feat. Mohammed Escrow & Kingkade)
13 Fed Up
14 Cry Now (feat. Dre Barrs)
15 Black Leaders (feat. Frankie Payne & Specs)
16 Representin Canada (feat. Madchild & Robbie G)   
17 Needle in a Haystack
18 Fade to Dust (feat. Soul) 
Download Mic Gutz - Freedumb of Speech

No comments: