Masstapeace - Time 2 Make Music

Name: Masstapeace - Time 2 Make Music
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Release Date: 2011
Producers: Beats for Food; C-Lance; D-Tension; DC The Midi Alien; DJ Slipwax; Decap; J Phaytul; MTK; Mister KA; Sicknature; Skammadix; Snowgoons; The Arcitype; Weirdo
Label: Masstapeace Records
Guests: Block McCloud (of Brooklyn Academy); Demoz (of Army Of The Pharaohs); Fresh Jones; Gee.ko; Illicit; J'You; Kali; Lateb; Lawrence Arnell; Legendary Axe (of Masstapeace); Mic Stlyz; Mic Stylz; Nabo Rawk (of Porn Theatre Ushers); Optimus Rhyme; Planetary (of Outerspace); Slaine (of La Coka Nostra); Termanology
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 126 Мb
Duration: 00:55:28

01. Four Shots (Prod By: DC The Midi Alien)
02. Time To Make Music (Prod By: The Arcitype)
03. Outta Control ft.Nabo Rawk (of Porn Theatre Ushers) (Prod By: MTK)
04. Trigga Talk ft.Slaine (of Special Team); La Coka Nostra) (Prod By: Sicknature)
05. No Way Road (Prod By: Decap)
06. What Dreams Are Made Of ft.Termanology; Block McCloud (of Brooklyn Academy)(Prod By: Mister KA)
07. Come With It (Prod By: Snowgoons)
08. To Live For, To Die For ft.Demoz (of Army Of The Pharaohs) (Prod By: DC The Midi Alien)
09. Cramp My Style (Produced By: C-Lance)
10. Double Jointed Part III ft.Optimus Rhyme (Prod By: D-Tension; Decap)
11. Crop Snatcha (Prod By: DJ Slipwax)
12. Search And Seizure
13. The Grindhouse ft.Mic Stylz (Prod By: Mister KA)
14. Put Your Drinks Up
15. Magnet feat. Block McCloud (of Brooklyn Academy); Fresh Jones (Prod By: J Phaytul)
16. Hype Man (Prod By: DC The Midi Alien)
17. Look In My Eyes (Prod By: Skammadix
Download Masstapeace - Time 2 Make Music

No comments: