M-1 & Bonnot - All Power To The People

Name: M-1 (Dead Prez) & Bonnot - All Power To The People (Ap2p)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Label: Sound Weapon Global Media
Featuring: Talib Kweli, General Levy, Paolo Fresu, Albe Back, Pol G, Tino Tracanna, DJ Gruff, Militant A, Divine RBG, Nym RBG
Format: m4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Duration: 00:42:41
Size: 82 Mb

01. Sacrifice (feat. Divine RBG)
02. Libation (Skit)
03. 99% (feat. Talib Kweli & Militant A)
04. Offense Defense (feat. DJ Gruff)
05. Remember My Name (feat. G.O.D. & Nym RBG)
06. Sound Weapon
07. The Ghost of...
08. Mama Pam Africa (Skit)
09. Blacks and Blues (feat. Albe Back, Pol G & Tino Tracanna)
10. Real Revolutionaries (feat. General Levy & Paolo Fresu)
11. Paper Tiger
12. Existence is Resistance (Skit)
13. 24 Hours in Gaza   
Download M-1 & Bonnot - All Power To The People (Ap2p)

No comments: