Lil Fame & Termanology - Fizzyology

Name: Lil Fame & Termanology - Fizzyology
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2012
Label: Brick Records; ST Records
Featuring: Bun B (of UGK); Busta Rhymes; Freeway; Kira; Lee Wilson; M.O.P. (Lil' Fame + Billy Danze); Styles P (of D-Block)
Producers: Alchemist; DJ Premier (of Gang Starr); Fizzy Womack (aka Lil' Fame of M.O.P.); J Waxx Garfield; Statik Selektah
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 116 Мb
Duration: 00:50:06

01. History Of Strange (Chapter 1) (Produced By Sean Strange)
02. Truth By Lethal Injection (Prod.&Cuts by DJ Young C)
03. Real Hip Hop (Produced By Sean Strange)
04. Blood Stream ft Nature,Little Vic & ODoub of NGP (Produced By Snowgoons)
05. Fade To Grey (Produced By Vampts)
06. You Aint Nothin (SKIT)
07. Heat Seekers ft Swifty McVay of D12 & NGP (Produced By Sean Strange)
08. Cant Be Worse (Produced By Sean Strange)
09. United Nation Of Creeps ft Bundy (Produced By Snowgoons)
10. Losing Streak ft Salomé (Produced & Arranged By_ Sean Strange)
11. I Wanna Kill You ft NGP (Produced By Life & Death Productions)
12. Conversing Mirrors (Produced By Sean Strange)
13. Big Apples Worms ft Ice Water,Nutso & Talmer Dalbay (Produced by Thug Music)
14. The Need ft Scott G (Produced By Sean Strange)
15. Something Awful ft Bizzy Bone of Bone Thugs N Harmony,Bizarre(D12) & Fury of The Weirdo Movement & MadeCipha (Produced By Hala X)
16. Temporary Pain (Produced By Sean Strange)
17. Famous – ODoub of NGP (Produced By Mighty Fuzz Young)
Download Lil Fame & Termanology - Fizzyology

No comments: