Evil Ebenezer - Evil Eye

Name: Evil Ebenezer - Evil Eye
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2012
Label: Camobear Records
Featuring:Brass Tackz; NaRai; Snak The Ripper
Producer: Devy D; Makemdef; Metty The Dertmerchant; Ozzie Chan; Stroker DeLuca; Stu Ray; The Draftdodgers; Whalley Wonka
Format: MP3
Quality: VBR V0
Duration: 01:01:41
Size: 85 Mb

01. Step To
02. Days Of Our Lives
03. Ghostbusters
04. Better You
05. Green Goblin
06. Take Me With You
07. Light The Night
08. Scarecrow
09. Top Guns (Feat Snak The Ripper)
10. Spaceship
11. Guns and Roses
12. Gone Astray
13. Love You (Feat Narai)
14. Blown Out
15. Waiting (Feat Brass Tackz)
16. Five-O
Download Evil Ebenezer - Evil Eye

No comments: