C.C.F. Division - Division Stuff

Name: C.C.F. Division - Division Stuff
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Producers: RZA, Mathematics, Bronze Nazareth
Guests: Timbo King, RZA, La The Darkman, 60 Second Assassin, Suga Bang Bang & Prodigal Sunn
Format: MP3
Quality: 160 Kbps
Size: 38 mb
Duration: 00:33:35

01. All Day (ft. Timbo King)
02. It's All About Us (Prod. by RZA)
03. True To The Streets (Prod. by Mathematics)
04. What Is It (Prod. by Mathematics)
05. Get This Money (Prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
06. Go Back
07. My Black Ninas (ft. RZA) (Prod. by RZA)
08. Gangsta Theme (ft. Suga Bang Bang & Prodigal Sunn) (Prod. by RZA)
09. Get A Job Bitch
10. All Out War (ft. La The Darkman, Prodigal Sunn, 60 Second Assassin & Timbo King) (Prod. by RZA)
Download C.C.F. Division - Division Stuff

No comments: