C-Rayz Walz - The Calendar

Name: C-Rayz Walz - The Calendar
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2012
Label: SunCycle Ent.
Featuring: Casual, Fat Lip, MyGrane McNastee, Murdoc
Producers: Lex Luger, Hybrid Grey, The Cratez
Format: MP3
Quality: VBR V2
Size: 92 MB
Duration: 01:03:10

01. Eosophobia (prod. by Donnan Links)
02. She’s Cherry (prod. by Skizzaz of MKS)
03. Hip-Hop’s Hall Of Fine feat. MyGrane McNastee & Murdoc (prod. by Falside)
04. Don’t Say It feat. Outwrite Ink of Grey Skey Appeal
05. Blvck C.O.T.S. feat. Alice The Goon (prod. by Hybrid Grey)
06. Rising Sun feat. Bloody Monk Consortium (prod. by Lex Luger)
07. The Flute King (prod. by Jaz Infinite)
08. Chapter 23 (prod. by 4ourCee)
09. See You Thin (prod. by 2 Hungry Bros)
10. Drop The Beat (prod. by Sallam Said)
11. On & On (My Zone) feat. Casual & Fat Lip (prod. by G-Squared)
12. Shugar In The Raw feat. The Resonators (prod. by Hap Hathaway)
13. Lord Knows feat. J-Ey (prod. by Skizzaz of MKS)
14. Know Thy Enemy feat. Swave Sevah & Ike P (prod. by Kenny Diaz)
15. We Can’t Be Saved feat. A51 (prod. by Hybrid Grey)
16. Sugar feat. Freddie Bunz (prod. by The Cratez)
Download C-Rayz Walz - The Calendar

No comments: