RapSody - She Got Game (Deluxe Edition)

Name: RapSody - She Got Game (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Label: Jamla
Featuring: Phonte, Jay Electronica, Common, Raekwon, Ab-Soul, Jared Evan, Mac Miller, Terrace Martin, Wale, Chance The Rapper, Problem, Nispey Hussle
Producers: 9th Wonder, DJ Premier, Denaun Porter, E. Jones, Eric G, Ka$h Khrysis
Format: M4A
Quality: 256 kbps
Size: 165 mb
Duration: 01:20:51

01. A Song About Nothing
02. Coconut Oil (feat. Raekwon & Mela Machinko)
03. Thank You Very Much
04. Everlasting
05. Lonely Thoughts (feat. Chance The Rapper & Big K.R.I.T.)
06. Caught Up (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
07. Generation (feat. Mac Miller & Jared Evan)
08. Special Way
09. Dark Knights
10. My Song (feat. Mela Machinko)
11. Complacent (feat. Problem)
12. Facts Only
13. Love After All (feat. Gwen Bunn)
14. Kingship
15. Feel Like (Love Love)
16. Never Fail
17. Never Know
18. Jedi Code (feat. Phonte & Jay Electronica)
19. 80s & 90s Babies
20. The Pressure (feat. Styles P)
21. IJS
Download RapSody - She Got Game (Deluxe Edition)

No comments: