Mr. Lif - I Phantom

Name: Mr. Lif - I Phantom
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2002
Label: Definitive Jux
Producers: El-P, Insight, DJ Fakts One, N.A.S.A., Edan
Format: МP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 105 Mb
Duration: 00:46:17

01. Bad Card
02. Glimpse Of The Struggle, A
03. Return Of The B-Boy
04. Live From The Plantation
05. New Man Theme
06. Handouts
07. Status (Feat. Insight)
08. Success (Feat. Aesop Rock)
09. Daddy Dearest
10. Now, The
11. Friends And Neighbors
12. Iron Helix (Feat. Insight)
13. Earthcrusher
14. Post Mortem (Feat. El-P, Jean Grae, Akrobatik) 
Download Mr. Lif - I Phantom 

No comments: