DJ Drk - The Connection

Name: DJ Drk - The Connection
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Release Date: 2018
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 86 mb
Duration: 00:37:31

01. It Goes Like This
02. All from Nothing (feat. M.O.P) (White Version)
03. Burn Babylon (feat. Afu-Ra)
04. R.E.S.P.E.C.T (feat. Jeru The Damaja)
05. Anotha Go (feat. Radix)
06. The Connection (feat. Verbal Kent)
07. Made It (feat. Kwote1 & WordsPlay)
08. Hardcore (feat. Matt Maddox)
09. The Man (feat. Cymarshall Law)
10. All the Time (feat. The AbSoulJah)
11. All from Nothing (feat. M.O.P) (Brown Version)
12. Rainy Night in BK (feat. Lil Dap)
13. Represent
Download DJ Drk - The Connection

No comments: