Cannibal Ox - Blade of the Ronin

Name: Cannibal Ox - Blade of the Ronin
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Label: iHipHop Distribution
Featuring: Artifacts (Tame One + El Da Sensei); Bill Cosmiq; Double A.B.; Elohem Star; Elzhi (of Slum Village); Irealz; Kenyattah Black; M.F. DOOM; Space; Swave Sevah; The Quantum; U-God (of Wu-Tang Clan)
Producers: BILL COSMIQ, Black Milk
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Duration: 01:02:22
Size: 142 Mb

01. Cipher Unknown (Intro)
02. Opposite of Desolate (feat. Double A.B.)
03. Psalm 82
04. The Power Cosmiq (feat. Kenyattah Black)
05. Blade (The Art of Ox) (feat. Artifacts & U-God)
06. Pressure of Survival (Skit)
07. Carnivorous (feat. Elzhi & Bill Cosmiq)
08. Thunder In July (feat. Space, Swave Sevah & Elohem Star)
09. Water
10. The Horizon (Interlude)
11. Harlem Knights
12. Sabertooth (feat. Irealz & Bill Cosmiq)
13. Iron Rose (feat. MF Doom)
14. Solar System (Cosmos) (Skit)
15. The Fire Rises
16. Gotham (Ox City)
17. Unison (Skit)
18. The Vision (feat. The Quantum)
19. Salvation  
Download Cannibal Ox - Blade of the Ronin

No comments: