Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Art of War WWIII

Name: Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Art of War WWIII
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Producers: Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, David Michery, DJ Uneek, Kenny McCloud
Label: Universal Music / Seven Arts Entertainment
Guests: Big B, Don Jagwarr, Phaedra, Bruce-E-Bee, Por'cha, Tanieya Weathington
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 131 Мb
Duration: 01:01:31

01. WWIII - Introduction
02. Top Notch
03. Murda On U (feat. Don Jagwarr)
04. Born In the Ghetto (feat. Big B)
05. Bone (feat. Tanieya Weathington)
06. Bring It Back
07. Approach 2 Danger
08. Bitch iz a Bitch
09. It's A Bone Thang (feat. Tanieya Weathington)
10. 100-K
11. Deep End (feat. Por'cha)
12. Back In tha Dayz (feat. Tanieya Weathington)
13. Walk This Way (feat. Big B)
14. Rapella (feat. Por'cha, Gray The Beatboxer)
15. Swagged Out
16. It Will Be Alright (feat. Por'cha)
17. In Memory of Eazy E (feat. Bruce-E-Bee, Phaedra)
Download Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Art of War WWIII    

No comments: