The Legion - The Lost Tapes

Name: The Legion - The Lost Tapes
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Producers: Buckwild (of D.I.T.C.); Confidence; Showbiz (of D.I.T.C.); The Legion (Molecules + Chucky Smash + Cee-Low)
Featuring: Beneficence; Dres (of Black Sheep); Droopy Dog; E-Dub; Ralo Square
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 172 MB

01. Straight Flow
02. Automatic Systematic
03. Stereo (prod. by Buckwild)
04. Street Thing
05. Live On Arrival (feat. E-Dub, Ralo Square & Droopy Dog)
06. Sky’s The Limit (Feat. Dres of Black Sheep)
07. Caught Up
08. Freestyle Demolition (feat. Droopy Dog)
09. Keep Your Eyes Open
10. Street Truth
11. Aim, Fire, Spit (feat. Beneficence)
12. For You
13. Revenge (prod. by Showbiz)
14. Stereo (Remix) (prod. By Confidence)
15. Straight Flow (Instrumental)
16. For You (Instrumental)
17. Stereo (Instrumental)
18. Revenge (Instrumental)
19. Stereo (Remix Instrumental)
20. Freestyle Demolition (Instrumental)   
Download The Legion - The Lost Tapes

No comments: