Grim Reaperz - Blood Leg Vol.1

Name: Grim Reaperz - Blood Leg Vol.1
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Label: Self-Released
Featuring: Adlib; Bekay; Blacastan; Block McCloud; Diabolic; Evil Intentions; GQ; Gutta; King Magnetic; Kwote1; Main Flow; Pscyh Ward; Snack The Ripper; Sycksyllables; Termanology
Producers: Grim Reaperz (Crown + Oxydz)
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:25:21
Size: 63 Mb

01. So Wrong featuring Snack The Ripper; Pscyh Ward
02. Bring The Wolves In featuring King Magnetic; Gutta; Block McCloud; Sycksyllables
03. The Rebirth featuring Kwote1
04. Flatlines featuring Termanology; Sycksyllables; Kwote1
05. The Grim Reaperz featuring Main Flow; Adlib; Blacastan; Diabolic; GQ; King Magnetic
06. Ground Breakers featuring Evil Intentions; Bekay; Diabolic
Download Grim Reaperz - Blood Leg Vol.1

No comments: