DJ J Hart - Passport EP

Name: DJ J Hart - Passport EP
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Featuring: Sean Price, Inspectah Deck, Nutso, Napoleon Da Legend, ChillxWill, The Audible Doctor, J57, Rich Quick, Davenport Grimes, K Sparks, Awkward, The Incomparable Shakespeare, SkyBlew, Archie Bang
Producer: DJ J Hart
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:45:09
Size: 103 Mb

01. Intro
02. Culture Shock feat. Napoleon Da Legend
03. Bang feat. Archie Bang
04. RuckTown (Skit)
05. Barzini feat. Sean Price & Rim P
06. So Many feat. HD Been Dope
07. Top Shelf Premium (Skit)
08. I Don't Know feat. SkyBlew
09. 57 Bar$ feat. J57
10. Lindo feat. Fresco Van Gogh
11. Bannees (Skit)
12. Target Practice Part. 2 feat. Dyverse The 1st, Inspectah Deck & ChillxWill
13. Brooklyn BS feat. Lucky Tatt & Juxx Diamondz
14. Mean Street$ feat. Rich Quick, The Audible Doctor, Nutso & Davenport Grimes
15. Love Is Better feat. K Sparks, Awkward & The Incomparable Shakespeare         
Download DJ J Hart - Passport EP

No comments: