Deltron 3030 - Event II

Name: Deltron 3030 - Event II
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Label: Bulk Recordings
Featuring: Aaron Bruno of (AWOL Nation); Amber Tamblyn; Black Rob; Casual (of Hieroglyphics); Damon Albarn (of Gorillaz); David Chang; David Cross; Emily Wells; Jamie Cullum; Joseph Gordon-Levitt; Mary Elizabeth Winstead; Mike Patton; The Lonely Island; Zach De La Rocha (of Rage Against The Machine)
Format: mp3
Quality: VBR kbps
Size: 90 mb
Duration: 00:54:20
Size: 105 Mb

01. Stardate Featuring Joseph Gordon-Levitt
02. The Return
03. Pay The Price
04. Nobody Can Featuring Aaron Bruno
05. Lawnchair Quarterback Part One Featuring David Cross, Featuring Amber Tamblyn
06. Melding Of The Minds Featuring Zack De La Rocha
07. The Agony Featuring Mary Elizabeth Winstead
08. Back In The Day Featuring The Lonely Island
09. Talent Supercedes Featuring Black Rob
10. Look Across The Sky Featuring Mary Elizabeth Winstead
11. The Future Of Food Featuring David Chang
12. What Is This Loneliness Featuring Damon Albarn, Featuring Casual
13. My Only Love Featuring Emily Wells
14. Lawnchair Quarterback Part Two Featuring David Cross, Featuring Amber Tamblyn
15. City Rising From The Ashes Featuring Mike Patton
16. Do You Remember Featuring Jamie Cullum
Download Deltron 3030 - Event II

No comments: