Ceewhy - Freedom Genius

Name: Ceewhy - Freedom Genius
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Featuring: Ce La Freq, Toki Wright, Malik Ali, Maggie Kubley, Toussaint Morrison, Karcus Mar, TruthMaze, DJ Corbett
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 107 mb
Duration: 00:48:16

01. Freedom=Genius
02. The Price
03. Feel Good
04. Frequency (feat. Ce La Freq)
05. Born, Live, Die Free
06. Move Around
07. Not With You
08. Goodspeed (feat. Toki Wright & Malik Ali)
09. Come Over (feat. Maggie Kubley)
10. Proceed
11. Unlocking the Truth (feat. Toussaint Morrison)
12. I Know Why (feat. Karcus Mar)
13. Alpha x TruthMaze
14. New Day (feat. DJ Corbett)
Download Ceewhy - Freedom Genius

No comments: