Burke The Jurke - Ear Responsible

Name: Burke The Jurke - Ear Responsible
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2014
Featuring: Slaine; Blacastan; Ruste Juxx; Reef the Lost Cauze; King Magnetic; Godilla; Faez One; Adlib; Baby Blak; Fel Sweetenberg; Taboo; Vas; Capo; Side Effect; Rich Quick & Skrewtape
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 111 MB

01 Deaf Perception
02 Youth in Asia
03 White Boy Day (feat. Slaine)
04 The Maloiks
05 Wolf Ticket Purchase (feat. Blacastan, Ruste Juxx, Slaine, Reef the Lost Cauze & King Magnetic)
06 No Respect (feat. Baby Blak & Fel Sweetenberg)
07 Pleasant Torment
08 Kill That Noise (feat. Godilla, Faez One & Adlib)
09 Shame on You (Skit)
10 Sing My Song
11 Can't Hide (feat. Taboo)
12 Novena (feat. Vas & Capo)
13 Capisce? (feat. Side Effect, Rich Quick & Skrewtape)
14 Jurke Diggler (Bonus)  
Download Burke The Jurke - Ear Responsible 

No comments: