L.I.F.E.T.I.M.E & S.I - From The Hart

Name: L.I.F.E.T.I.M.E & S.I - From The Hart
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Featuring: Blaq Poet (Screwball), Sha Stimuli, Cyrus Malachi (Orphans Of Cush / Triple Darkness), D Fabs, Phoenix Da Icefire (Triple Darkness)
Producers: Endemic
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:37:57
Size: 87 Mb

01. This Is (From The Hart)
02. In Our Lifetime feat. Cyrus Malachi & Newz
03. A Moment In Time
04. For The Record feat. Phoenix Da Icefire
05. Meaning Interlude (Jaybird)
06. Better Way feat. D Fabs
07. Mind, Body, Soul
08. Hip Hop Poets feat. Sha Stimuli & Cyrus Malachi
09. Trapped Inside My Mind feat. Blaq Poet
10. Lessons Interlude (Jaybird)
11. 1,000 Words
12. Life   
Download L.I.F.E.T.I.M.E & S.I - From The Hart

No comments: