Blame One & J57 - Walk In The Sun

Name: Blame One & J57 - Walk In The Sun
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2013
Label: Soulspazm
Featuring: DJ Rhettmatic, Brown Bag AllStars, Exile, Soul Khan, Jared Tankel, Akie Bermiss
Producer: J57
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Duration: 00:43:41
Size: 100 Mb

01. B.L.A.M.E. 57 (feat. DJ Rhettmatic)
02. They Don't Know
03. The Movement (feat. Brown Bag AllStars)
04. Zonin][02:52] 05. Circuit Overload
06. Knowledge Wisdom Overstanding
07. Just a Memory (Interlude)
08. Before the Sunset (feat. Exile)
09. How Much Time
10. Mad Money
11. SD to BK (feat. Yesh & Jared Tankel of the Budos Band)
12. Lucid Dream
13. Walk in the Sun (feat. Soul Khan)
Download Blame One & J57 - Walk In The Sun

No comments: