Mozzy - Fake Famous

Name: Mozzy - Fake Famous
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2016
Label: Mozzy Records / EMPIRE
Featuring: YG, Jadakiss, Trae tha Truth, Iamsu!, G-Eazy, Dave East, Tank, Show Banga, Nef the Pharaoh, YFN Lucci, AD, Celly Ru, E Mozzy, Bobby Luv, Lex Aura, Lil Blood, Slim 400, Yatta, SOB X RBE, YFN Trae Pound, Trapboy Freddy
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:54:37
Size: 125 Mb

01. The People Plan
02. My Eyes (feat. Iamsu!)
03. Borrowed Time
04. Free Yatta (feat. Yatta)
05. Live (feat. Celly Ru & E Mozzy)
06. Scorin (feat. Lex Aura, Lil Blood & Slim 400)
07. Anti Freestyle (feat. SOB X RBE)
08. Trust Ya (feat. YFN Lucci & YFN Trae Pound)
09. Get Em (feat. AD & Celly Ru)
10. On One (feat. Bobby Luv)
11. Hold On Me (feat. G-Eazy, YG & Lex Aura)
12. Line It Up (feat. Jadakiss, Dave East, Trae tha Truth & E Mozzy)
13. Outro
14. Chase Dat Money (feat. Show Banga & Nef the Pharaoh) [Bonus Track]
15. Dear Momma (feat. Tank & Celly Ru) [Bonus Track]
16. Dope Spot (feat. Trapboy Freddy) [Bonus Track]
Download Mozzy - Fake Famous

No comments: