Mike Will Made-It - Ransom 2

Name: Mike Will Made-It - Ransom 2
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Label: Eardruma / Interscope Records
Featuring: Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean, Rihanna, Future, 2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Pharrell, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, YG, Migos, Young Thug, Lil Yachty, Chief Keef, Rae Sremmurd, Trouble, Problem, Eearz, HoodyBaby, Andrea, Swae Lee, Fortune
Producers: Mike WiLL Made-It & others
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 01:00:29
Size: 138 Mb

01. On the Come Up (feat. Big Sean)
02. W Y O (What You On) [feat. Young Thug]
03. Hasselhoff (feat. Lil Yachty)
04. Gucci On My (feat. 21 Savage, YG & Migos)
05. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) [feat. Fortune]
06. Perfect Pint (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd)
07. Razzle Dazzle (feat. Future)
08. Bars of Soap (feat. Swae Lee)
09. Burnin (feat. Andrea)
10. Y’all Ain’t Ready (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Aries (YuGo) [feat. Pharrell & Station Wagon P]
12. Emotions Unlocked (feat. Eearz)
13. Big God (feat. Trouble & Problem)
14. Faith (feat. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby)
15. Come Down (feat. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd)
16. Outro
17. Nothing Is Promised (feat. Rihanna)
Download Mike Will Made-It - Ransom 2

No comments: