DJ Step One & DJ Filthy Rich - Real Live Blends

Name: DJ Step One & DJ Filthy Rich - Real Live Blends
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Featuring: The Notorious B.I.G., Method Man, Kool G Rap, Nas, Mobb Deep, Wu-Tang Clan, Lord Finesse, Masta Ace, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Fat Joe, Big Pun, Royal Flush, O.C., Mic Geronimo, Noreaga, Prodigy, AZ, Camp Lo, Super Cat, Da Youngstas
Producer: K-Def
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:56:03
Size: 129 Mb

01. The Notorious B.I.G. – Victory (Pop The Trunk blend) [Step One]
02. Super Cat & Method Man – Scalp Dem (Real Live Shit blend) [Filthy Rich]
03. Lord Finesse – Return Of The Funkyman (The Gimmicks blend) [Filthy Rich]
04. Mic Geronimo – Unstoppable (They Got Me blend) [Filthy Rich]
05. Da Youngstas & Mobb Deep – Bloodshed and War (Ain’t No Love) [Filthy Rich]
06. Royal Flush – Rotten Apple (Iceberg Slick blend) [Step One]
07. Kool G Rap & Nas – Fast Life (Larry O meets Iceberg blend) [Step One]
08. Wu-Tang Clan – C.R.E.A.M. (All I Ask Of You) Blend [Filthy Rich]
09. O.C. – Times Up (Turnaround blend) [Step One]
10. Masta Ace – Top Ten List (Day You Die blend) [Step One]
11. Raekwon & Ghostface – Criminology Is Money (Crime Is Money blend) [Filthy Rich]
12. AZ – The Come Up (Money & Shows blend) [Step One]
13. Camp Lo – Black Nostaljack (Get Down For Mine blend) [Filthy Rich]
14. Fat Joe, Raekwon, Big Pun – Firewater (Turnaround RMX blend) [Step One]
15. Noreaga, Method Man, The Notorious B.I.G., Prodigy – Real Live Shit Remix [Filthy Rich]
Download DJ Step One & DJ Filthy Rich - Real Live Blends

No comments: