Wyclef Jean - J'ouvert (Deluxe Edition)

Name: Wyclef Jean - J'ouvert (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017
Label: Heads Music, LLC & Entertainment One U.S.
Featuring: Young Thug, Walk The Moon, T-Baby, Allyson Casado, Farina, Nutron
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:47:30
Size: 99 Mb

01. The Ring
02. I Swear (feat. Young Thug)
03. Rear View
04. Holding On The Edge (feat. Walk The Moon)
05. Little Things (feat. T-Baby and Allyson Casado)
06. Lady Haiti
07. Party Started (feat. Farina and Nutron)
08. Hendrix
09. Life Matters
10. If I Was President 2016
11. Kiss The Sky (Acoustic)
12. I Swear (Acoustic)
13. Hendrix (Acoustic)
14. Ne Me Quitte Pas
Download Wyclef Jean - J'ouvert (Deluxe Edition)

No comments:

Post a Comment