Problem - Chachiville

Name: Problem - Chachiville
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2017

Label: Diamond Lane Music Group, Inc.
Featuring: Uncle Chucc, Tyrin Turner, C-Less, LT, Airplane James, My Princess Aeryn, You
Producers: Terrace Martin, Problem, JB Minor, Ducko McFli, Brody, Uncle Chucc
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:42:04
Size: 100 Mb

01. Lightwork feat. Tyrin Turner
02. Betta Watch Yo Self
03. Moneeey feat. C-Less & LT
04. Deaf Ears feat. Airplane James
05. Melrose feat. Uncle Chucc
06. Did It for the Culture
07. Keep On Pushin’ feat. My Princess Aeryn
08. Ain’t Fuh Me (Prelude)
09. Ain’t Fuh Me feat. You
10. Don’t Belong to You
11. Play
12. Don’t Want No Smoke feat. Taxstone
13. All Year
Download Problem - Chachiville

No comments:

Post a Comment